Major Francis Grice Chapter

Wichita Falls, Texas

Home   |   Chapter History   |   Chapter Projects   |   Membership Information   |   TXDAR   |   NSDAR

Meetings are held on the 3rd Saturday of the month.
The luncheons begin at 11:45 a.m
No meetings are scheduled in June or July.

Daughters Having Served the Texas State Society:

Mrs. John Esten Hall State Regent 1961-64

Mrs. E. T. Duff State Treasurer 1949-52

Mrs. Jay Norwood State Curator 1973-76

Susan Shelton McRae (Edward) Chairman
Texas Military Awards Committee
Texas Armed Services
Sheppard Air Force Base, Wichita Falls

Ruth James Texas Military Awards Committee
Chair-Sheppard Air Force Base 2012-2018
Vice Chair-Lineage Research 2018-2021

Martie James Texas Military Award Committee
Chair-Sheppard Air Force Base 2018-2021

Brandi Hart Neville Vice Chair-Service to America 2018-2021

Kimberly Florsheim Vice Chair-Junior Shoppe 2015-2018
Director-District I 2018-2021

Texas DAR National DAR

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.
For technical problems with this page, contact webmaster.
Last update October 1, 2018