Back to Home Page

Chapter Officers 2017 - 2018
Regent   Jo Ann Holt Caussey
First Vice Regent   Bobby Cutler Hill
Second Vice Regent   Julie Webb Butler
Chaplain   Lucille Bennett Ames
Recording Secretary   Stephanie DeWees Garrett
Corresponding Secretary   Sandra Jo Raz La Vigne
Treasurer   Carol Bullard Hull
Registrar   Carol Stanglin Hanson
Historian    Sandra Sullins Conley
Librarian   Karen Russell Ewing
Parliamentarian (Appointed)   Martha Black Vittrup


Past Regents

Mrs. Twila Bell Gauntt (James)

Mrs. Mattie Rae Doust (Roy) 1978-81
Mrs. Edra Harlee (Edward) 1981-83
Mrs. Leila Brooks (Gene) 1983-85
Mrs. Bobby Cutler (Don) 1985-88
Mrs. Susan Reno (Greg) 1988-91
Mrs. Phyllis Evans (Ernest) 1991-93
Mrs. Ruthelle Wilson (Woodrow) 1993-95
Mrs. Sara Hawk (Daniel) 1995-97
Mrs. Gina Henderson (James) 1997-99
Mrs. Lucille Ames (Edward II) 1999-01
Mrs. Elizabeth Reed (Charles) 2001-03
Mrs. Bobby Cutler Hill (Gerald) 2003-05
Miss Sandra Jo Raz 2005-07
Mrs. Bobby Cutler Hill (Gerald) 2007-09
Mrs. Jo Ann Holt Caussey (Durhl) 2009-11
Mrs. Carol Bullard Hull (Mike) 2011-13
Mrs. Bobby Cutler Hill (Gerald) 2013-15
Mrs. Patricia Pitts Thibodeau (James) 2015-17

For information, including membership, e-mail:

Home  Back to Home Page

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.
For technical problems with this page, contact webmaster
Last updated August 6, 2017.