Sarah Maples Chapter

Mabank, Texas

Chapter Officers 2019 - 2021

Regent - Suzanne Fife
Vice Regent - Helen Preston
Chaplain - Sarah Jungman
Recording Secretary - Marti Tanner
Corresponding Secretary - Carole Ruska
Treasurer - Susan Martz-Cothran
Registrar - Geniece Morris
Historian - Brenda Price
Librarian - Nina Hendricks
Parliamentarian - Helen Preston

Please visit the National DAR page concerning Eligibility.

If you are interested in DAR membership in our chapter, we'd love to hear from you. Email us.

Home | Officers | Patriots | In Memory | Texas DARNational DAR

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.  For technical problems with this page, contact Webmaster

Last Updated 13 September 2020