Home | Officers | Patriots | Programs | Projects | Photos | Membership Information

Our Officers

Regent Patricia Anders
1st Vice Regent Karen Mueller
2nd Vice Regent Karen Nauscheutz
3rd Vice Regent Courtney Pessa
Chaplain Bonnie Purser
Secretary Janette (Jan) Mueller
Treasurer AnnMarie Esparza
Registrar Meg Vernal
Historian Amy Wiest
Parliamentarian (appointed) Marie Schumtz
Honorary Regents Lynette Faulkner
Marilyn Loop
Karen Nauschuetz
Marie Schmutz

E-mail Contact

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters. For technical problems with this page, contact webmaster.
Updated: June 11, 2021