DAR Logo  

James Campbell

Home  |  Officers  |   Patriots  |   Texas Society DAR  |   National Society DAR 

Chapter Officers 2015-2018

Regent:  Madalyn Teal

Vice Regent:  Karen Wiggins

Chaplain:  Bonnie Cornell

Recording Secretary:  Alison Howell

Corresponding Secretary:  June Warnick

Treasurer:  Ola Mae Tabor

Registrar:  Margery Petrovich

Historian:  Carol Iwanski

Librarian:  Betty Franks

Curator:  Nancy Uhrbrock

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.
For technical problems with this page, contact webmaster.