1923-1924 Mrs. James Walter Ansell 1924-1925 Mrs. C.G. Taylor
1925-1927 Mrs. E.G. Berry 1927-1928 Mrs. W.C. Johnson
1928-1929 Mrs. Joseph T. Roberts 1929-1930 Miss Adeline Neighbors
1930-1931 Mrs. George Donalson 1931-1932 Mrs. Claude S. Ivey
1932-1933 Mrs. Joseph T. Roberts 1933-1935 Mrs. H. Grady Walker
1935-1936 Mrs. E.L. Thomas 1936-1937 Mrs. James Walter Ansell
1937-1938 Mrs. Marvin B. Combs 1938-1939 Mrs. E. J. Berry
1939-1941 Mrs. Joseph T. Roberts 1941-1942 Miss Carrie E. Cochran
1942-1944 Mrs. Marion McGee 1944-1946 Miss Ruby Henderson
1946-1948 Miss Irma Bruce 1948-1949 Mrs. Charles M. Decker
1949-1950 Mrs. Marion McGee 1950-1952 Miss Mary Louise Hightower
1952-1954 Miss Louise Lawson 1954-1956 Mrs. William A. Wyatt, Sr.
1956-1958 Mrs. George C. Baker 1958-1959 Mrs. Marion McGee
1959-1962 Miss Ruth Thomas 1962-1964 Mrs. A. L. Camp
1964-1966 Mrs. George C. Baker 1966-1968 Miss Ruth Thomas
1968-1969 Mrs. Louis Y. Saunders 1969-1971 Mrs. John Pool
1971-1973 Miss Virginia Hightower 1973-1974 Mrs. Thacher Gary
1974-1975 Mrs. Bryan Baldridge 1975-1977 Mrs. Jack David Hearn
1977-1979 Miss Martha Baker 1979-1981 Mrs. J. Wendell Brown, Jr.
1981-1984 Mrs. Francis M. Rich, Jr. 1984-1987 Mrs. Ross D. Compton
1987-1990 Mrs. Joseph W. Dollahite 1990-1992 Mrs. Ross D. Compton
1992-1994 Mrs. Charles E. Wiegand 1994-1995 Ms. Dorothy Kerbow
1995-1997 Mrs. Joseph W. Dollahite 1997-1999 Mrs. Francis M. Rich, Jr.
1999-2001 Ms. Larri Sue Brown Hampton 2001-2003 Mrs. John Robert Whalin
2003-2005 Mrs. Russell C. Ayers 2005-2007 Mrs. Russell C. Ayers
2007-2010 Ms. Carmen Imel 2010-2011 Mrs. Polly Ann Wright
2011-2013 Ms. Helen M. Drew 2013-2014 Mrs. Lon R. Shell

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.
Last updated June 2, 2018